You are here

Contact Us

Syracuse Cooperative Federal Credit Union

*Call us toll free at 855-532-5210

Eastside Office

723 Westcott Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
(315) 473-0270

Southwest Office

Southwest Community Center
401 South Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13204
(315) 473-0260

Northside Office

800 N Salina Street
Syracuse, NY 13208
Assisi Center, corner of N Salina and Catawba St
(315) 473-0280

Fax: (315) 476-0567

Phone Teller

24/7 access to your account information
(315) 671-CASH (2274)

*please have your account number and password ready*

Board of Directors
To reach the board, you can send an email to board@coopfed.org. All emails sent to this address are received and reviewed by all members of the credit union's Board of Directors.

Department Directory

Use area code 315 for all phone numbers.

Department Phone En Espanol
Member Service 473-0220 473-0290
Personal Loans and Counseling 473-0242 473-0291
Mortgages 473-0244 473-0291
Home Base Housing Counseling 476-5290 473-0291
Small Business Program 473-0249
Collections 473-0252
Financial Education and Community Development 476-1451

Staff Directory

Use area code 315 for all phone numbers.

Member Service Phone Email@coopfed.org
Loan Nguyen Member Services Manager 473-0279 loannguyen
Leyanis de la Peña Member Service Lead 473-0282 leyanisdelapena
Maribel Gonzalez Member Service Lead 473-0281 maribelgonzalez
Monica Andujar Member Service Rep 473-0271 monicaandujar
Jenell Cota Member Service Rep 473-0272 jenellcota
Alecia King Member Service Rep 473-0273 aleciaking
Stephannie Luevano Member Service Rep 473-0261 stephannieluevano
Sharon Patchett Member Service Rep 473-0274 sharonpatchett
Jason Smith Member Service Rep 473-0240 jasonsmith
Lending and Credit Advising Phone Email@coopfed.org
Greg Knipe Lending Manager 473-0230 gregknipe
Chris Barkley Loan Officer 473-0275 chrisbarkley
Nathen Dow Associate Lending Manager,
Business Loan Specialist
473-0205 natedow
Carlos Garcia Loan Processor carlosgarcia
Susan Hamilton Mortgage Officer 473-0231 susanhamilton
Jim Hartman Collections Officer 473-0222
481-4807 (business cell)
jimhartman
Financial Education & Counseling Phone Email@coopfed.org
Kira Crawford Financial Education Instructor,
Matched Savings Program Coordinator,
Housing & Financial Counselor
473-0211 kiracrawford
Thom Dellwo Financial Education Coordinator,
Housing & Financial Counselor
,Youth Programs Specialist
473-0217 thomdellwo
Sam Eschenbrenner In-School Branch Coordinator 473-0216 samesch.coopfed[at]gmail.com
Bookkeeping Phone Email@coopfed.org
Patricia Burdick Accounting Specialist 473-0208 patriciaburdick
Administration and Community Development Phone Email@coopfed.org
Ron Ehrenreich Treasurer/CEO 473-0201 ronehrenreich
Rachel Greene Program Associate, Community Development 473-0214 rachelgreene
Mike Kopacko Information & Security Manager 473-0204 mikekopacko
Rich Marshall IT Specialist 473-0203 richmarshall
Gerry Russo Operations Support 473-0210 gerryrusso
Christina Sauve Assistant Treasurer 473-0250 christinasauve
Mary Beth Schwartzwalder Marketing & Communications Specialist mbschwartzwalder
Meagan Weatherby Program Sustainability and Outreach Coordinator 473-0206 meaganweatherby

Still not sure who to talk to?
Call (315) 471-1116 to listen to our complete phone menu, or to reach an operator.

Cooperative Federal accounts are federally insured by NCUA Cooperative Federal is an Equal Housing Lender
Cooperative Federal is an equal housing lender
Cooperative Federal accounts are federally insured by NCUA