Contact Us

Syracuse Cooperative Federal Credit Union

*Call us toll free at 855-532-5210

Eastside Office

723 Westcott Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
(315) 473-0270

Southwest Office

Southwest Community Center
401 South Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13204
(315) 473-0260

Northside Office

800 N Salina Street
Syracuse, NY 13208
Assisi Center, corner of N Salina and Catawba St
(315) 473-0280

Fax: (315) 476-0567

Phone Teller

24/7 access to your account information
(315) 671-CASH (2274)

*please have your account number and password ready*

Board of Directors
To reach the board, you can send an email to board@coopfed.org. All emails sent to this address are received and reviewed by all members of the credit union's Board of Directors.

Department Directory

Use area code 315 for all phone numbers.

Department Phone En Espanol
Member Service 473-0220 473-0290
Personal Loans and Counseling 473-0242 473-0291
Mortgages 473-0244 473-0291
Home Base Housing Counseling 476-5290 473-0291
Small Business Program 473-0249
Collections 473-0252
Financial Education and Community Development 476-1451

Staff Directory

Use area code 315 for all phone numbers.

Member Service Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Loan Nguyen Member Services Manager 473-0279 loannguyen
Maribel Gonzalez Member Service Lead 473-0271 maribelgonzalez
Monica Andujar Member Service Rep 473-0270 monicaandujar
Sharon Patchett Member Service Rep, Business Account Specialist 473-0270 sharonpatchett
Jenell Cota Member Service Rep 473-0270 jenellcota
Jason Smith Member Service Rep 473-0270 jasonsmith
Leyanis de la Peña Member Service Lead 473-0282 leyanisdelapena
Alecia King Member Service Rep 473-0273
Lending and Credit Advising

Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Greg Knipe Loan Dept Manager
Microbusiness Specialist
473-0230 gregknipe
Susan Hamilton Loan Officer
Housing Counselor
473-0231 susanhamilton
Chris Barkley Loan Processor 473-0275 chrisbarkley
Nathen Dow Collections Coordinator
Loan Officer
473-0205 natedow
Financial Education & Counseling Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Thom Dellwo Financial Education Coordinator
Housing & Financial Counselor
Youth Programs
473-0217 thomdellwo
Kira Crawford Financial Education Instructor
Matched Savings Coordinator
Housing & Financial Counselor
473-0211 kiracrawford
Bookkeeping

Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Patricia Burdick Accounting Specialist 473-0208 patriciaburdick
Administration and Community Development

Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Ron Ehrenreich Treasurer/CEO 473-0201 ronehrenreich
Gerry Russo Operations Support 473-0210 gerryrusso
Mike Kopacko Information & Security Manager 473-0204 mikekopacko
Christina Sauve Assistant Treasurer 473-0250 christinasauve
Meagan Weatherby Program Sustainability and Outreach Coordinator 473-0206 meaganweatherby
Rachel Greene Program Associate, Community Development 473-0214 rachelgreene

Still not sure who to talk to?
Call (315) 471-1116 to listen to our complete phone menu, or to reach an operator.

Cooperative Federal accounts are federally insured by NCUA Cooperative Federal is an Equal Housing Lender
Cooperative Federal is an equal housing lender
Cooperative Federal accounts are federally insured by NCUA