You are here

Contact Us

Cooperative Federal is here for our members and our community. This directory includes information to get in touch with our offices, departments, or specific staff members

Go to Locations & Hours

General Contact Info

Main Line: (315) 471-1116
Toll Free: (855) 532-5210
Email: info@coopfed.org
Fax: (315) 476-0567

Phone Teller

(315) 671-CASH
 = (315) 671-2274

Don't wait on hold -- get instant access to your information! Read more about Cooperative Federal's self-service options.

VISA Cards - Lost or Stolen

For Debit Cards and Credit Cards

In the United States:
1-800-453-4270
Outside the United States:
1-727-570-4881

Department Directory

Use area code 315 for all phone numbers.

Department Phone En Espanol
Member Services 473-0220 473-0290
Personal Loans & Credit 473-0242 473-0291
Mortgages 473-0244 473-0291
Small Business Program 473-0249  
Home Base Housing Counseling 476-5290 473-0291
Financial Education & Community Development 476-1451  

Offices

Westcott Office: 723 Westcott Street
Main Mailing Address Syracuse, NY 13210
  (315) 473-0270
   
Southwest Office: Southwest Community Center
  401 South Avenue
  Syracuse, NY 13204
  (315) 473-0260
   
Northside Office: 800 North Salina Street
Administration & Syracuse, NY 13208
Development (315) 473-0280
   
Central Office: Syracuse Housing Authority
  516 Burt Street
  Syracuse, NY 13202
  (315) 470-4357

Staff Directory

Use area code 315 for all phone numbers.

Member Services Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Loan Nguyen 473-0279 loannguyen
Member Services Manager    
Leyanis de la Peña 473-0282 leyanisdelapena
Member Service Lead    
Maribel Gonzalez 473-0271 maribelgonzalez
Member Service Lead    
Gloria Cintron 473-0273 gloriacintron
Member Service Rep    
Tiffany Dixon 473-0273 tiffanydixon
Member Service Rep    
Sam Eschenbrenner 473-0281 sameschenbrenner
Member Service Rep    
Martha Morales 473-0240 marthamorales
Member Service Rep    
Miguel Rosso 473-0261 miguelrosso
Member Service Rep    
Blas Ruiz 473-0272 blasruiz
Member Service Rep    
Jerry Williams 473-0274 jerrywilliams
Member Service Rep    

 

Lending & Credit Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Greg Knipe 473-0230 gregknipe
Lending Manager 439-8846 -business cell
Chris Barkley 473-0212 chrisbarkley
Loan Officer    
Carolyn Evans-Dean 473-0205 carolynevansdean
Business Loan Officer & Advisor 439-3386 -business cell
Carlos Garcia 473-0251 carlosgarcia
Loan Processor    
Susan Hamilton 473-0231 susanhamilton
Mortgage Officer    
Jim Hartman 473-0222 jimhartman
Collections Officer    
Lois Hulchanski 473-0232 loishulchanski
Collections Specialist    

 

Financial & Housing Counseling Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Thom Dellwo 473-0217 thomdellwo
Housing & Financial Counselor; Youth Programs Specialist; Financial Education Coordinator    
Chelsea Colón 473-0214 chelseacolon
IDA Program and Staff Training Coordinator    

Administration & Development Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Jenell Armstrong  473-0211 jenellarmstrong

Executive Assistant; Collections Counselor 

   
Jim Doyle 473-0227 jimdoyle
Accounting & Operations    
Ron Ehrenreich 473-0201 ronehrenreich
Treasurer & CEO    
Gerry Russo 473-0210 gerryrusso
Operations Support    
Christina Sauve 473-0250 christinasauve
Assistant Treasurer & Chief Operations Officer    
Mary Beth Schwartzwalder 473-0215 mbschwartzwalder
Marketing & Communications Specialist    
Niema Tyner 473-0208 niematyner
Bookkeeping & Mortgage Servicing Specialist    
Meagan Weatherby 473-0206 meaganweatherby
Program Sustainability & Outreach Coordinator    
Elisia Gonzalez 473-0216 elisiagonzalez
AmeriCorps*VISTA    

Board of Directors

To reach Cooperative Federal's Board of Directors, send an email. All emails sent to this address are received and reviewed by all Board members. Read about our Board of Directors. 

Hello, Operator

Still not sure who to talk to? Call (315) 471-1116 to listen to our complete phone menu, or to reach an operator.