You are here

Contact Us

Cooperative Federal is here for our members and our community. This directory includes information to get in touch with our offices, departments, or specific staff members

Go to Locations & Hours

General Contact Info

Main Line: (315) 471-1116
Toll Free: (855) 532-5210
Email*: info@coopfed.org
Fax: (315) 476-0567
Chat*:  Facebook Messenger
  -- Use the "Send Message" button to start a private chat

*Important Note: For your security, please do not send sensitive information over the internet. If you contact us with a request that requires an exchange of sensitive information, we can respond in an ecrypted email and your responses to that email will also be secure. Sensitive information includes account numbers, card numbers, Social Security Numbers, PIN, passwords, etc.

Phone Teller

(315) 671-CASH
 = (315) 671-2274


Don't wait on hold -- get instant access to your information! Read more about Cooperative Federal's self-service options.

VISA Cards - Lost or Stolen

For Debit Cards and Credit Cards

In the United States:
1-800-453-4270
Outside the United States:
1-727-570-4881

Department Directory

Use area code 315 for all phone numbers.

Department Phone En Espanol
Member Services 473-0220 473-0290
Personal Loans & Credit 473-0242 473-0291
Mortgage Applications 473-0244 473-0291
Mortgage Servicing 473-0235  
Small Business Program 473-0249  
Financial Education & Community Development 476-1451  
Home Base Housing Counseling 476-5290 473-0291

Offices

Go to Locations & Hours

Westcott St Office:

723 Westcott Street
Main Mailing Address Syracuse, NY 13210
  (315) 473-0270
   
South Ave Office: Southwest Community Center
  401 South Avenue
  Syracuse, NY 13204
  (315) 473-0260
   
N. Salina St Office: 800 North Salina Street
Administration & Syracuse, NY 13208
Development (315) 473-0280
   
Burt St Office: Syracuse Housing Authority
  516 Burt Street
  Syracuse, NY 13202
  (315) 470-4357

Staff Directory

Use area code 315 for all phone numbers.

Member Services Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Miguel Tarrats 473-0279 migueltarrats
Member Services Manager    
Leyanis de la Peña 473-0282 leyanisdelapena
Branch Manager    
Saddam Alawaad 473-0284 saddamalawaad
Member Service Rep    
Gloria Cintron 473-0281 gloriacintron
Member Service Rep    
Tiffany Dixon 473-0272 tiffanydixon
Member Service Rep 470-4357  
Sam Eschenbrenner 473-0272 sameschenbrenner
Member Service Rep 470-4357  
Darletta Johnson 473-0240 darlettajohnson
Member Service Rep    
Osvaldo Trinidad 473-0261 osvaldotrinidad
Member Service Rep    
Widda Deneus 473-0271 widdadeneus
Member Service Rep    
Elaine Ramos Cruz 473-0272 elaineramos
Member Service Rep    
Katherine Thompson 473-0273 katherinethompson
Member Service Rep    
Antonia Lebrón 473-0274 antonialebron
Member Service Rep    

 

Lending & Credit Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Imani Brannick 473-0214 imanibrannick
Homebuyer Dream Program Manager;  Mortgage Specialist    
John Catera 473-0230 johncatera
Business Loan Officer    
Leyanis de la Pena 473-0282 leyanisdelapena
Consumer Loan Officer    
Maribel Gonzalez   maribelgonzalez
Collections Counselor & Operations Support    
Jim Hartman 473-0222 jimhartman
Collections Officer    
Melinda Partrick 473-0231 melindapartrick
Mortgage Loan Officer    

 

Education & Counseling Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Thom Dellwo 473-0217 thomdellwo
Financial Counselor    


 

Administration & Development Phone Email
@coopfed.org
Jenell Armstrong  473-0211 jenellarmstrong
Executive Assistant    
Richelle Brown 473-0229 richellebrown
Accounting Manager    
David Colavita 473-0208 davidcolavita
Bookkeeping & Mortgage Servicing Specialist    
Patrick Dermody 473-0209 patrickdermody
Program Sustainability Specialist    
Ron Ehrenreich 473-0201 ronehrenreich
Enterprise Risk Manager    
Gerry Russo 473-0210 gerryrusso
Operations Support    
Christina Sauve 473-0250 christinasauve
Chief Executive Officer    
Kim Truong 473-0227 kimtruong
Accounting & Operations Specialist    
Meagan Weatherby 473-0206 meaganweatherby
Development & Communications Manager    

Board of Directors

To reach Cooperative Federal's Board of Directors, send an email. All emails sent to this address are received and reviewed by all Board members. Read about our Board of Directors. 

Hello, Operator

Still not sure who to talk to? Call (315) 471-1116 to listen to our complete phone menu, or to reach an operator.